“on fire” at abduzeedo.com

news-abduzeedo

Well, some days you get up early with that feeling that something good is happening. Today is one of these days. I did my daily news-check and realized that i am the news, lol. “on fire” is featured at Abduzeedos Typography Mania #63.

“Typography Mania is a weekly post series that comes around every Wednesday with the best of Typography work on the web, from type videos to images everything is full of great design and typography inspiration.” – abduzeedo.com.

I’m following abduzeedo for about 5 years and never submitted any work. It’s funny, one goal for 2011 was to get at least one mini-feature at abduzeedo and i did it in week 3. Pure happiness, lol. Thanks!

Oh, that reminds me of an ambigram I did last year. It says “Abduzeedo” 🙂

ABDUZEEDO Ambigram

Leave a comment